Upcoming Shows

Wed, Jul 1; 8PM
Thu, Jul 2; 8PM
Fri, Jul 3; 8PM
Sun, Jul 5; 8PM
Mon, Jul 6; 8PM
Tue, Jul 7; 8PM
Wed, Jul 8; 8PM
Thu, Jul 9; 8PM
Fri, Jul 10; 8PM
Sat, Jul 11; 8PM
Mon, Jul 13; 8PM
Tue, Jul 14; 8PM

Tecumseh: The Ultimate Outdoor Drama Experience!

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s.
The 2020 Season runs from July 1 through September 6.  The 2021 Season runs June 17-Sept 5.

The huge, outdoor stages of the Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre afford the audience a unique viewing experience. Sit beneath the stars as sheer spectacle surrounds you with a herd of galloping horses, live military cannon in action, and the most dazzling battle sequences offered on the American stage.

Often emulated within the outdoor drama industry, TECUMSEH! continues to set the standard for innovative production techniques.

Bring your family to TECUMSEH! this summer and make memories to last a lifetime!

What Our Guests Had to Say:

Standard Tickets

$30


Includes:

  • Show Ticket
  • Rain Insurance
  • Ticket Fees
  • Reserved Seating
  • FREE Parking

Kids, student, seniors and military discounts available.

Find Your Show

Premium Tickets

$35


Includes everything from standard plus:

  • Premium Seating in the middle 10 rows, offering the best sound and view.

There are no discounts available in these seats, but you CAN upgrade them to VIP Tickets!

Find Your Show

VIP Tickets

$50


Includes everything from standard plus:

  • Backstage Tour
  • Frontier Buffet
  • Souvenir Program or Poster
  • Collectible Lanyard

With our VIP package, you get it all…and at a BIG discount. A savings of $8/person!

Find Your Show

Over 4,000,000

Tickets Sold

More Than 5,000

Artists Since 1973

Over $50,000 In

Donated Veterans Tickets

Send this to a friend