Sat, Jul 2; 8PM
Sun, Jul 3; 8PM
Tue, Jul 5; 8PM
Wed, Jul 6; 8PM
Thu, Jul 7; 8PM
Fri, Jul 8; 8PM
Sat, Jul 9; 8PM
Mon, Jul 11; 8PM
Tue, Jul 12; 8PM
Wed, Jul 13; 8PM
Thu, Jul 14; 8PM
Fri, Jul 15; 8PM

Tecumseh: The Ultimate Outdoor Drama Experience!

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s.
The 2022 Season runs June 16-Sept 4.

The huge, outdoor stages of the Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre afford the audience a unique viewing experience. Sit beneath the stars as sheer spectacle surrounds you with a herd of galloping horses, live military cannon in action, and the most dazzling battle sequences offered on the American stage.

Often emulated within the outdoor drama industry, TECUMSEH! continues to set the standard for innovative production techniques.

Bring your family to TECUMSEH! in 2022 and make memories to last a lifetime!

BROUGHT TO YOU WITH SUPPORT FROM THE OHIO ARTS COUNCIL

Advance Weeknight Tickets

From $25

Includes:

Show Ticket
Reserved Seating
FREE Parking
All Fees
Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance Weekend Tickets

From $35

Includes:

Show Ticket
Reserved Seating
FREE Parking
All Fees
Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance VIP Tickets

From $45

Includes everything from standard plus:

Backstage Tour
$5 Concessions Voucher
Souvenir Program or Poster
Collectible Tote Bag & Wristband
VIP Only Souvenir from Tecumseh Trading Co.
All Fees & Rain Insurance

 Find Your Show

Send this to a friend