2021 Tickets Are Now Available

Sat, Jul 24; 8PM
Mon, Jul 26; 8PM
Tue, Jul 27; 8PM
Wed, Jul 28; 8PM
Thu, Jul 29; 8PM
Fri, Jul 30; 8PM
Sat, Jul 31; 8PM
Mon, Aug 2; 8PM
Tue, Aug 3; 8PM
Wed, Aug 4; 8PM
Thu, Aug 5; 8PM
Fri, Aug 6; 8PM

Tecumseh: The Ultimate Outdoor Drama Experience!

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s.
The 2021 Season runs June 17-Sept 5.

The huge, outdoor stages of the Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre afford the audience a unique viewing experience. Sit beneath the stars as sheer spectacle surrounds you with a herd of galloping horses, live military cannon in action, and the most dazzling battle sequences offered on the American stage.

Often emulated within the outdoor drama industry, TECUMSEH! continues to set the standard for innovative production techniques.

Bring your family to TECUMSEH! in 2021 and make memories to last a lifetime!

BROUGHT TO YOU WITH SUPPORT FROM:

What Our Guests Had to Say:

Advance Weeknight Tickets

From $28


Includes:

  • Show Ticket
  • Reserved Seating
  • FREE Parking
  • All Fees
  • Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance Weekend Tickets

From $33


Includes:

  • Show Ticket
  • Reserved Seating
  • FREE Parking
  • All Fees
  • Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance VIP Tickets

From $45


Includes everything from standard plus:

  • Backstage Tour
  • $5 Concessions Voucher
  • Souvenir Program or Poster
  • Collectible Lanyard & Tote
  • VIP Only Souvenir from Tecumseh Trading Co.
  • All Fees & Rain Insurance

 Find Your Show

Over 4,000,000

Tickets Sold

More Than 5,000

Artists Since 1973

Over $50,000 In

Donated Veterans Tickets

Send this to a friend