Sat, Jul 13; 8PM
Tue, Jul 16; 8PM
Wed, Jul 17; 8PM
Thu, Jul 18; 8PM
Fri, Jul 19; 8PM
Sat, Jul 20; 8PM
Tue, Jul 23; 8PM
Wed, Jul 24; 8PM
Thu, Jul 25; 8PM
Fri, Jul 26; 8PM
Sat, Jul 27; 8PM
Tue, Jul 30; 8PM
Presented by:

Tecumseh: The Ultimate Outdoor Drama Experience!

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s.
The 2024 Season runs June 14-Sept 1.

The huge, outdoor stages of the Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre afford the audience a unique viewing experience. Sit beneath the stars as sheer spectacle surrounds you with a herd of galloping horses, live military cannon in action, and the most dazzling battle sequences offered on the American stage.

Often emulated within the outdoor drama industry, TECUMSEH! continues to set the standard for innovative production techniques.

Bring your family to TECUMSEH! in 2024 and make memories to last a lifetime!

BROUGHT TO YOU WITH SUPPORT FROM THE OHIO ARTS COUNCIL

Advance Tickets Tues & Wed

*Tues Night Special:  4 tixx for $50!!

From $30

Includes:

Show Ticket
Reserved Seating
FREE Parking
All Fees
Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance Tickets Thurs-Sat

From $35

Includes:

Show Ticket
Reserved Seating
FREE Parking
All Fees
Rain Insurance

Find Your Show

Advance VIP Tickets

From $50

Includes everything from standard plus:

Backstage Tour
$5 concession voucher
Souvenir Program or Poster
VIP tote Bag (once per order)

Special VIP Gift
All Fees & Rain Insurance

 Find Your Show